The Memories of our Loved Ones

Published by jember86

 I remember my sister who passed a way a years ago. Because of someone else.

That night, i don't know what to do or the feelings i have, I just remember when my brother in law told me that my sister passed a way. It's really hurt because she's not only my sister  but she's a Mother or Best friend to me. 

When i received the text from my brother in law  i want to go in the hospital where she's, but i cant because i don't want to see her like that and i don't know what i will do. This is very hurting me too much., the whole night i cried a lot and I'm  talking to her in my mine and in my heart.

The pain i had that night until now i feel it. it's hurting me too much  because i don't why  she gone easily.


I told myself maybe my sister don't want me there when she passed a way because she don't want to see me like that( Because maybe i will do something not okay).

I talk to her that i hope she will tell me why she left or why she die?.


If tears could build a stairway and memories a lane. No matter how many years pass, we remember the loss of a loved one is like a major operation.
Part of us is removed and we have a scar for the rest of our lives. As years go by we manage.There are things to do people to care for tasks that call for full attention. But the pain is still there not far below the surface.

Published on Love, Sadness

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: