Helping Other

Published on by jember86

Helping Other
Helping Other
Helping Other
Helping Other

''Helping Other''
 

Please let me show you the importance of helping others. It gives me joy every time I do it! Please Subscribe, Like, Watch & Click the button for more videos. Thank you




As we grow older,  we will discover that we have two hands. One for our selves & one for helping others.
For me, I am simply happy when I give. I am simply fulfilled knowing I have served others. Giving is not just about money, it's about helping others in different ways.
Like what they said here: '' Giving to others can be as simple as a single kind word, smile or a thoughtful gesture. It can include giving time, care, skills, thought, or attention.''
Sometimes these mean as much, if not more, than financial gifts.

I really admire those people who give to make other people happy & to make them feel that there is always someone who gives them help.
As someone, I knew said this: '' Not just giving money but appreciating people's hard work & lifting them up for all their sacrifices!''

What is the meaning of HELPING OTHERS TO YOU?

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post